CIC Birthday Less Than Two Months Out Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Update ID

The year will soon be half over, and the 12th CIC Birthday Party is only two months away! On August 10, 2010, we'll be celebrating twelve years of Wing Commander news at wcnews.com. The party takes place at 7:00 pm Eastern US time (4:00 pm Pacific and 11:00 pm GMT) in the IRC channel #Wingnut. The night will be full of trivia contests, special features and fun. As the biggest gathering of the year, it's also a great time to set up some multiplayer Wing Commander matches. See you there!


Recent Updates


Follow or Contact Us

All Wings Considered

Episode 31 - Murphy's Law
Archived video streams

Forums: Recent Posts

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Current Poll

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Where to Buy

WCPedia: Recent Contributions

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Site Staff