It's That Time of Year Again! Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Update ID

It's July 10, and that means it's just one month until the next CIC Birthday! August 10, 2011 will mark the end of our thirteenth year, and we're holding the party of all parties to celebrate! Stop by #Wingnut on the 10th at 7:00 PM Eastern US (a Wednesday night, 4:00 pm Pacific and 11:00 pm GMT) to join the fun. Newcomers can join via the simple Java link. It's a super easy way to get on IRC chat and find us. We'll have some big surprises to show everyone at the event and some exciting announcements about the birthday to make in the coming days. Mark your calendars now and don't miss it!


Recent Updates


Follow or Contact Us

All Wings Considered

Episode 24 - FLASH!
Archived video streams

Forums: Recent Posts

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Current Poll

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Where to Buy

WCPedia: Recent Contributions

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Site Staff