It's That Time of Year Again! Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Update ID

It's July 10, and that means it's just one month until the next CIC Birthday! August 10, 2011 will mark the end of our thirteenth year, and we're holding the party of all parties to celebrate! Stop by #Wingnut on the 10th at 7:00 PM Eastern US (a Wednesday night, 4:00 pm Pacific and 11:00 pm GMT) to join the fun. Newcomers can join via the simple Java link. It's a super easy way to get on IRC chat and find us. We'll have some big surprises to show everyone at the event and some exciting announcements about the birthday to make in the coming days. Mark your calendars now and don't miss it!

Complete Your Collection With Wing Commander Academy Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Update ID

I just completed a rewatch of the entire Wing Commander Academy series, and I think you should too! WCA is a must-have for all Wing Commander fans: the series follows the adventures of the TCS Tiger's Claw and crew through a very exciting year in Wing Commander history. Grab all thirteen episodes, plus some special features, below.

NOTE: Wing Commander Academy episodes are no longer available for download. Please support the franchise by buying the complete DVD set through the link above.


Recent Updates


Follow or Contact Us

All Wings Considered

Episode 24 - FLASH!
Archived video streams

Forums: Recent Posts

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Current Poll

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Where to Buy

WCPedia: Recent Contributions

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Site Staff