Wing Commander Paper Models Shown On TV Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Update ID

Wolf Dog was recently hunting for Wing Commander news on the G4 video game network. In an episode of Attack of the Show, a Hellcat V was featured with a variety of video game origami on on display. They were promoting Pepakura which lets modelers import preexisting 3D models and turn them into paper art. Pepakura was the neat program used to design the Wing Commander Paper Models.
Be the envy of your fellow cube slaves when you decorate your work space with a shockingly cool paper model you can build yourself. Just download and print the diagrams, spend many hours putting them together, and voila: paper-craft models that will amaze your friends.

This episode also airs on:
4/24/2005 11am ET / 8am PT
4/25/2005 3am ET / 12am PT

Other cool models can be found at the Pepakura site. The program costs $38 if any talented Wing Commander modelers want to get into the arts & crafts business.

Recent Updates


Follow or Contact Us

All Wings Considered

Episode 27 - Flint Strikes BACK!
Archived video streams

Forums: Recent Posts

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Current Poll

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Where to Buy

WCPedia: Recent Contributions

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Site Staff