Countdown to Party Time - Three Weeks To Go! Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Update ID

Time ticks ever forward, and we're quickly speeding towards the CIC's 21st Birthday! We're now three weeks away from the big party. It's easy to join the fun in #Wingnut on the CIC's Discord Server. This year we're also planning an extended livestream to accompany the chat in real time. Mark your calendars for 7:00 pm EDT (4:00 pm PDT and 11:00 pm GMT) on Saturday, August 17. We can't wait to see you there - it's going to be a blast!


Recent Updates


Follow or Contact Us

All Wings Considered

Episode 23 - Johnny Get Your 3DO
Archived video streams

Forums: Recent Posts

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Current Poll

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Where to Buy

WCPedia: Recent Contributions

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Site Staff