Announcing The CIC's 18th Birthday Party! Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Update ID

The middle of the year is fast approaching, and that means one thing here: it's almost time for the CIC Birthday! We now hold the event on a Saturday near to the actual anniversary, and this year we've selected August 13. Most old timers know the drill, and they'll tell you that the party is a blast! If you've never used IRC chat before, it's easy to get started with our simple web interface. Feel free to stop by and get acquainted any time. As usual, we've got some cool site upgrades planned as well some fascinating things to share. We're also cooking up a couple surprises. Everything gets going on irc.wcnews.com channel #Wingnut at 7:00 pm EDT (4:00 pm PDT and 11:00 pm GMT) on the 13th. Mark your calendars and stand by for an awesome night!


Recent Updates


Follow or Contact Us

All Wings Considered

Episode 31 - Murphy's Law
Archived video streams

Forums: Recent Posts

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Current Poll

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Where to Buy

WCPedia: Recent Contributions

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Site Staff