An Early Invitation to the Big Bash Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Update ID

The days are getting longer, flowers are starting to bloom and trees are turning green (attention Southern Hemisphere vistors: please imagine the opposite), so that must mean it's nearly Birthday season again! The 12th CIC Birthday Party will be held in just three months on August 10, 2010. Things get going at 7:00 pm Eastern US time (4:00 pm Pacific and 11:00 pm GMT), so the event falls on August 11 for some people. As usual, the venue is channel #Wingnut on the irc.wcnews.com server. Newcomers are always welcome to drop by via our easy Java interface. As Kris likes to point out, this year the CIC starts to span three decades (1990s, 2000s & 2010s), and there's a lot to celebrate! Check back for more details in the months ahead, and see you there!

Recent Updates


Follow or Contact Us

All Wings Considered

Episode 13 - Things Get a Little Hari
Archived video streams

Forums: Recent Posts

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Current Poll

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Where to Buy

WCPedia: Recent Contributions

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Site Staff