Happy Birthday CIC! Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Update ID

Happy Birthday, friends! Today marks 21 years of the Wing Commander CIC at wcnews.com! We first opened our doors in 1998, and it's been a crazy ride ever since. We're super happy to have made it this far with all of you. As we've previously announced, we'll be formally celebrating the event in an enormous chat party and livestream next weekend. It's easy to join the fun in #Wingnut on the CIC's Discord Server. The YouTube video link will be provided here closer to the event. Mark your calendars for 7:00 pm EDT (4:00 pm PDT and 11:00 pm GMT) on Saturday, August 17. We can't wait to see you there - it's going to be super fun!




Recent Updates


Follow or Contact Us

All Wings Considered

Episode 23 - Johnny Get Your 3DO
Archived video streams

Forums: Recent Posts

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Current Poll

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Where to Buy

WCPedia: Recent Contributions

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Site Staff