Countdown To Party Time! Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Update ID

In case you missed our announcement last month, this year's CIC Birthday Party will be on Saturday, August 13! That's just about six weeks away. We'd love to have you join us for a fun night full of games, new features and stories from your fellow Wingnuts. It's easy to pop into our web chat or join #Wingnut on irc.wcnews.com. Everything gets going at 7:00 pm EDT (4:00 pm PDT and 11:00 pm GMT) on the 13th - but you're also welcome to drop in any time between now and then. See you there!


Recent Updates


Follow or Contact Us

All Wings Considered

Episode 34 - Bringing the Big Guns
Archived video streams

Forums: Recent Posts

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Current Poll

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Where to Buy

WCPedia: Recent Contributions

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Site Staff