You are Cordially Invited... Update ID

To the Wing Commander Combat Information Center's 15th birthday celebration! TONIGHT at 7:00 PM Eastern US (4:00 PM Pacific and 11:00 PM GMT) in #WingNut!

Featuring...

  • Wing Commander fans from around the world celebrating a great year!
  • Never before seen behind-the-screens material!
  • Trivia - from Arris, Lev to Zak Skintight and the Buttock Men
  • Lots and lots of prizes!
  • CAKE!

So point your IRC client to irc.wcnews.com, channel #WingNut! If you need help with IRC check our #Wingnut section, or just use our Flash Client.


Recent Updates


Follow or Contact Us

Forums: Recent Posts

Current Poll

Where to Buy

WCPedia: Recent Contributions

Site Staff