Countdown: Two Weeks! Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Update ID

We're now less than two weeks away from the CIC's 12th Birthday! In addition to celebrating a dozen years at wcnews.com, we're also pumped up about the Wing Commander series' 20th anniversary this year, so this should be our biggest bash ever! It's easy to stop by #Wingnut and start hanging out with the coolest WC fans in the world. Be sure to come by on Tuesday, August 10, 2010. The party starts at 7:00 pm Eastern US time (4:00 pm Pacific and 11:00 pm GMT) to join the festivities. There'll be plenty of games, prizes and special features to unveil. You can also RSVP at the Facebook Page. See you there!


Recent Updates


Follow or Contact Us

All Wings Considered

Episode 25 - Flash! 3DO Style
Archived video streams

Forums: Recent Posts

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Current Poll

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Where to Buy

WCPedia: Recent Contributions

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Site Staff