Birthday Bash Next Month Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Update ID

The next CIC Birthday is just one month away! Come celebrate with fellow fans and watch the website turn twelve years old on August 10, 2010. The party starts at 7:00 pm Eastern US time (4:00 pm Pacific and 11:00 pm GMT) in the IRC channel #Wingnut. It's a great chance to catch up with other Wingnuts, and lucky fans will also have a chance to win rare and exotic prizes. First time partiers can get up to speed via the simple Java interface. Clear your calendars and don't miss it!



Recent Updates


Follow or Contact Us

All Wings Considered

Episode 32 - Torpedoes A Way
Archived video streams

Forums: Recent Posts

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Current Poll

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Where to Buy

WCPedia: Recent Contributions

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Site Staff