CIC's Sixth Birthday Approaching Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Update ID

Mark the date in your calendars now - August 10, 2004, 7PM EDT (4:00 pm PDT and 11:00 pm GMT). On that date we'll be holding the CIC's sixth birthday party over in our regular IRC channel, #WingNut. There'll be our usual event of throwing prizes at random people who just happen to be there, and with a bit of luck we'll have some new additions to the site to unveil. There's really no reason not to be there (unless you have to work the next day, in which case book the day off now). It's less than two months away now. We hope to see you there!


Recent Updates


Follow or Contact Us

All Wings Considered

Episode 27 - Flint Strikes BACK!
Archived video streams

Forums: Recent Posts

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Current Poll

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Where to Buy

WCPedia: Recent Contributions

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Site Staff