Handles .. .

Viper61

Spaceman
I know some of you won't like to answer this question but to those of you who do. . .

What made you pick your callsign for this board? I know some people chose thier names because they sound cool and some just use their names, but I know some of you have stories to go with your callsigns. Here's mine . . .

I played football from the time I was in the 3rd grade till I graduated high school. In the 6th grade I played fullback and linebacker (everyone caught up to me in high school and I was forced to play on the line for the rest of my footballl career :( ) and my defensive coach always said that I had a habit of finding the ball no matter where I was on the field. He said that every play he would see me around the ball or under the pile, and he said he could never track me on the field. So he called me "Little Snake" for sneaking around and striking ballcarriers when he least expected it. Well we started calling our linebacker blitzes "Snake" and "Slide" (my co linebackers last name was shelton and he got that nickname from his grandfather, don't ask me how. Hey shelton slide I'd never noticed that till now! :) cool! ). Well, lets just say I didn't like the nickname "Little Snake" for obvious reasons (if you can't figure it out you don't need to :) ), so when we went to high school I was very happy when it kindof faded. So I took the grown-up version of that in Viper and that's been my callsign in every flight/space sim I've ever played. The 61 comes from my football number in high school.

Anyway that's how Viper61 was born. Post some of your stories or gripes that others were taken before you joined, etc.

Later

LeHah is a reference to the villian from Batman: Sword of Azrael. He worshiped the demon Biss.

There's been a thread on this a long while ago :) but here's my story...