You are Cordially Invited... (August 10, 2010)

C

CIC

Guest
To the Wing Commander Combat Information Center's 12th birthday celebration! TONIGHT at 7:00 PM Eastern US (4:00 pm Pacific and 11:00 pm GMT) in #Wingnut!

Featuring...
  • New and updated CIC material!
  • Classified photos and documents straight from the Origin vault!
  • More video downloads than any CIC birthday ever--guaranteed!
  • Trivia - from "Azruk'ha" to "Z'ratmak"!
  • So many pictures of Smudo.
  • Great conversation with your Wing Commander friends.
  • Cake!
So point your IRC client to irc.wcnews.com, channel #WingNut! If you need help with IRC check our #Wingnut section, or just use our Java Client.


--
Original update published on August 10, 2010
 
Last edited by a moderator:

TheFraix

Vice Admiral
Not sure if I can make it to the chatroom tomorrow. The schedule clashes with my university course class (unit title: Reading Media Text).
Anyway, happy birthday, CIC!
 

Quarto

Unknown Enemy
I may not make it at all this year, or if I do, only for a bit at the start of the party. Either way - happy birthday, CIC!
 

LeHah

212 Squadron - "The Old Man's Eyes And Ears"
I'm sure everyone will be there...



...in spirit.

(Insert further sexual pun here)
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Top