• The Price of Freedom

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • False Colors

Votes: 4 25.0%
  • Action Stations

Votes: 1 6.3%
  • Wing Commander (Movie Novelization)

• Wing Commander (Movie Junior Novelization)

• Pilgrim Stars

• Total voters
Whats Your favorite WC Book?
I'm just getting into false colors at this moment. I must say Will Forstchen Is the best WC book Author

Cool sidenote: I live a block from a Baen Books Publishing Office or Factory don't recall which.

You're missing Action Stations from the list. And the movie novelization and Pilgrim Stars, both by Peter Telep.

Fleet Action is my favorite cause it deals with the one battle I wish were part of one of the games--the Battle for Earth.

oops sorry. I couldn't remember all there names plus I never read that one. I pulled out the price of freedom book and got the names from that, I also just bought False Colors otherwise I wouldn't of included that cause I wouldn't have knew about that one either. Hey if one of the moderators could add Action Stations and the movie adaptation that you mention in then that would be great. :D

Starky if you started the other poll sorry I didn't know that there was one up already as it only shows the newest Threads and it isn't listed. So if the moderators want to kill mine since I don't have all the books listed like that one does go for it. :D

Originally posted by DoomsdayPlague
Hey if one of the moderators could add Action Stations and the movie adaptation that you mention in then that would be great. :D

Done. Also added the Jr. Novelization.

I really like False Colors right now even though I'm in the middle of reading it. I like how they go into whats happening on the cats side of things.

now 5 questions?

1. Wouldn't False Colors be considered a semi sequel to Fleet Action cause of all the talk of the Battle of Earth everone wishes they could have played in a game?