Mission problem ?

Mirage

Rear Admiral
I hope this hasn't already been reported, I did a quick search and couldn't find anything on it. Anyway, I just started playing the game (very nice by the way) and I still have the boring old default ship you start with. I've made some upgrades, just to get moving. I then took on a In System Patrol mission, one that had 8 nav points to check out. The problem is, only seven of the nav points are displayed on the screen!. I can't seem to be able to get the last one to display. Is ther something I'm missing or is the display area limited to a total of 8or 9 lines?

Thanks for a great game so far! And for the forums help.

Use the page up or page down buttons above your scroll buttons. You need to scroll
down I think
to the next set of lines.

the Page up and Page down scroll through your mission objectives and messages when there is too much to fit all at once.

Good luck with the patrol!

*edit*
Heaven's sake Wendy, I never get to answer any questions lol
I totally don't mind of course. It's amazing how many times I hit reply but by the time I hit post you've snuck one in there :p

MamiyaOtaru said:
the Page up and Page down scroll through your mission objectives and messages when there is too much to fit all at once.

Good luck with the patrol!

*edit*
Heaven's sake Wendy, I never get to answer any questions lol
I totally don't mind of course. It's amazing how many times I hit reply but by the time I hit post you've snuck one in there :p

:-( <sniff>

Gee, I'm sorry, but. . .I honestly play or hack at the game, and do rl stuff more than I'm here. I just don't sleep much, and it alwayse seems to be at odd times when I do, so I'm here to do answers. Or questions in between all the odd stuff, I mean.

And it's usually after the dog forced me to take him out or the cat (a grey tabby stole with his preferred resting place) decides he wants to stretch and causes me to miss an all important shot and I see: YOU HAVE DIED. . .