Well Balanced

Which Fighter do You Consider to be Confed's Most Well-Balanced?

• Scimitar

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Rapier

Votes: 6 23.1%
  • Arrow

Votes: 2 7.7%
  • Excalibur

Votes: 13 50.0%
  • Hellcat V

Votes: 5 19.2%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Ghost

Emperor
That is your opinion, if you want OUR opinion make a complete or at least as far as posible complete poll.

Col.Dom

Spaceman
Sorry

Well, I figured everyone else hated the Thunderbolt too. I mean, it was slow, had crappy recoil in its guns (when they were on full) and was mostly a sitting duck.

Sorry, though. Next time I make a poll, I'll try to come up with a mo' betta' comprehensive one that spans all people's tastes.

Col.Dom

Spaceman
yes

I certainly have. Sorry- I'm new at this poll stuff. I was just testing it out.

Besides, isn't this what you higher-ups expect from the "recently-commissioned newbies?"

Haha!

;)

Ghost

Emperor
Rank has nothing to do with knowledge or else, some times, me, a Duke post stupidities or ask lousy questions. :)

Ghost

Emperor
nah, the Hellcat V is AFAIK a multirole fighter. I don´t hate it only i preffer the Thunderbolt, it have one torp for capship hunting, a nice missile payload (6xFF or 6xHS or 6xIR, or a mix of them) also have 6 powerfull guns: 2 mesons, 2 plasma and 2 photon
It´s a little slow (380 kps), but it has very good shields and armor, you can go head-to-head with a Vakthoth and kill it with out a scratch.

Col.Dom

Spaceman
I guess...

But the Hellcat requires skill if you're going to go after Vaktoths! I like being forced to be resourceful with my maneuvers and think on the fly. Almost like the real thing!

Maybe I'm just too much of a showboat! Yeah, I am. I'm the flesh incarnate of Todd "Maniac" Marshall ;)

It's how I fly

It's a way of life

:cool:

Ghost

Emperor
If i must pick one i choose the Excalibur, the best fighter in WC3