So many new faces, new format

Yes (I've been posting since 1995, given that the Official Boards begat the WCHS Board and that the WCHS Board begat the CIC Chat Zone).

No, at these 'old days' I even didn't have any interests in Computers...(I have them since 3 years now)...and as the first WC came out, I 've still been in the kindergarten...(now I am 16, and many things have changed, but I feel like being here since a long time...what isn't true in fact..I really don't know why I feel so).:)

I've been posting almost as long as LOAF has, but I wasn't quite as faithful. In the old Origin board, I was known as all of these names:

Ace, Shaman, Macross, Spectre, and Ghost.

Here, I've only been LividLiquid, and I think I was Ghost at one point, but the new Ghost is definitely not me.

Originally posted by Manjana
No, at these 'old days' I even didn't have any interests in Computers...(I have them since 3 years now)...and as the first WC came out, I 've still been in the kindergarten...(now I am 16, and many things have changed, but I feel like being here since a long time...what isn't true in fact..I really don't know why I feel so).:)

maybe it's because you spend all of your freetime hitting the refresh button on your browser while in the cic chatzone.

like some of us!:)

I am reletivly new (since begining of year), but amazingly I feel like an old timer explaining things to loads of newbies, funny huh since I am a newbie

It is really fast. I was happy I had made it from Cadet to 1LT in a month...and even there my parents were angry, because in their eyes I spent too much time on a dead thing!
We really argued about this...the result is: I have special times when I may write, until my Dad pushes me away from the computer.:(. It's frustrating...three times may you think about ,why I have to go now!:(

I'm here since... February 19th...

and I am currently at... 315 posts (316 with this one) with rank of full Captain...

316 posts in... 11 days...

:(