New Paper Model from Paper Commander Standoff Venture Corvette

Péricles

Paper Commander
Well friends!!!

The first Wing Commander Paper Model in 2009 is a beautiful Venture model and textures create by Eder for Standoff mod...

The model has a medium difficulty, but after construction is very nice. The scale is close to 1 / 100. I believe that in two weeks is already available for download ...

VentureCorvette2.jpg

VentureCorvette3.jpg

VentureCorvette4.jpg

VentureCorvette5.jpg

VentureCorvette6.jpg

VentureCorvette7.jpg

VentureCorvette8.jpg

VentureCorvette9.jpg

VentureCorvette.jpg

I'll second that. When Paper Commander has a huge stockpile of ships I think we should use them as minis for TacOps. The possibilities here are awesome....

Thank's people!!!

I am studying a way to simplify the models without losing volume and quality to be suitable for Wargames and games like ...:D

The model of the Venture will be available in three scales 1 / 100 1 / 200 and probably 1 / 400 ... ;)

Thank's people!

The Papercommander passed through many changes want to counterbalance the number of models of Confederation with a larger number of ships Kilrath, especially the toilet I and II ... The former WIP site will have new models than those already planned ...

Venture Ready for Download

Friends

Venture is ready for download in Papercommander, is a medium skill kit the model is in 1/100 scale the zip file content two model versions and a mini model suitable for tabletop /wargame model...

Enjoy:D

I'll second that. When Paper Commander has a huge stockpile of ships I think we should use them as minis for TacOps. The possibilities here are awesome....

No, we will use my Legos! :p

Any way, these are absolutely amazing. How do you design them?

Thank's

Sorry for the delay in responding.