LeHah's Fabutastic Running Commentary

LeHah

212 Squadron - "The Old Man's Eyes And Ears"
Because Weasel said I should. And because I'm 95% sure I'm going to Dragon*Con 03, unless massive financial disaster happens my way.

The Venomoid warlord Darkon is sending Spider-Crabs! It's time to send Technoman to defend the earth! ... or, wait, is that a bug from Starship Troopers?

Definitely the face of someone opening up a kitchen knife set.

Looks like Chris found the minibar last night!

Brad Dourif and Peter Jackson off the set of Two Towers.

Discussions in the Enterprise-D Meeting Room continued on into the evening...

As I recently started playing MechWarrior, I can say that people who stick to rules that do not allow mechs to smash buildings are a bunch of idiots. EVERYONE knows that mechs are made to smash buildings; it's the Godzilla complex!

I've never seen anyone so bored in my life as LOAF in this pic...

Holy Hippo-spit! It's that guy who had 5 lines in "Lean On Me"!

Whatcha talkin about Willis?

Damn. That boy took one big hit of N2o, huh?

Next, on the Home Shopping Network...

Tamura Morrison makes a quick crowd appearance and no one really notices... or cares...

Hello, I'm Johnny-Cab...

The Neko-Bus! Now available neutered!

Obviously, Grand Admiral Thrawn was saving his final great tactic against his most hated enemy...

Link obviously married Zelda. Look at the results.

Everywhere they go, theres a massive orchestra playing nothing but dissonance. All were immedeately ushered out into the street and shot by the parade of stormtroopers.

Despite new gimicks, homeless people are always asking for money.

Man, did Ian McKellan put on the pounds...

Jesus Christ... Superstar...

Being molested by one of the stars of Congo.

I actually think I went to school with that girl.

The defense of Helm's Deep ended pretty quickly...

<Soldier On Far Right> "What did you call me?"

The Rocketeer steals Han Solo's blaster and keeps it *just* out of reach...