I need a cool Pic of Tolwyn!

top-fit

Spaceman
Hi everybody,
I work as a camera assistant at a Television Studio... and next week our guest will be Malcom McDowell! And of course, I want an autograph. But I just can't find a cool high-res Tolwyn-picture wich I could use ... neither on google, nor in the wcnews achives.

So if you got a cool Tolwyn-picture or if you know where to find one, could you please help me? I will of course upload the autograph afterwards!

Hi everybody,
I work as a camera assistant at a Television Studio... and next week our guest will be Malcom McDowell! And of course, I want an autograph. But I just can't find a cool high-res Tolwyn-picture wich I could use ... neither on google, nor in the wcnews achives.

So if you got a cool Tolwyn-picture or if you know where to find one, could you please help me? I will of course upload the autograph afterwards!

Search engines and this site are the only places I would know of to look.. unless Malcolm has some sort of fan site where you can order a picture of him (ebay?). On a side note, I found it interesting when I was reading Action Stations and other books from that Wing Commander series to look up pictures of Tolwyn in his younger years. It was pretty cool to know what Admiral Tolwyn looked like in his younger years as I browed pictures of McDowell in early films such as Clockwork Orange.

These are what I have, hope one helps...

I also found this website with some pretty cool pics of McDowell http://www.neverapologize.com/press.html

Anyway, if all else fails, why not just bring one of your WC games to be Autographed? Thats what I did. I brought WCTKS when I went to see Maniac doing standup. It now sports his autograph "To my #1 Fan, Maniac" with his actual name (Tom Wilson) undernieth.

Attachments

• img_45c3730985492.jpg
    img_45c3730985492.jpg
    22.9 KB · Views: 177
  • loomis030307.jpg
    loomis030307.jpg
    18.2 KB · Views: 167