Countdown to Party Time - Three Weeks To Go! (July 27, 2019)

ChrisReid

Super Soaker Collector / Administrator
Time ticks ever forward, and we're quickly speeding towards the CIC's 21st Birthday! We're now three weeks away from the big party. It's easy to join the fun in #Wingnut on the CIC's Discord Server. This year we're also planning an extended livestream to accompany the chat in real time. Mark your calendars for 7:00 pm EDT (4:00 pm PDT and 11:00 pm GMT) on Saturday, August 17. We can't wait to see you there - it's going to be a blast!





--
Original update published on July 27, 2019
 
Top