Should he? As far as I can tell, he's one hex too far over. Either that, or you really, really, really need to go back through the rules and clarify the graphics. I mean, opportunity fire is limited to one hex to the right and left of straight ahead only, isn't it? Yeah...as far as I can tell, Archon and Soul both have opportunity shots on Sierra1 (Archon is just barely in range), Sierra1 can shoot back at either Archon or Soul, again with an opportunity shot, and Bravo1 has a clear shot at Soul. But neither Zeta1 nor Zeta2 have a shot this turn; Archon is two hexes to the left of Zeta1's front.